Camping on the water's edge

  • Ideally located along a sandy beach
  • Camping and Chalets
  • For sailers and surfers

Opening hours

 

Monday 28 May 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Tuesday 29 May 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Wednesday 30 May 09.00 a.m. 11.00 p.m.
Thursday 31 May 08.30 a.m. 07.00 p.m.
Friday 01 June 08.30 a.m. 07.00 p.m.
Saturday 02 June 08.30 a.m. 07.00 p.m.
Sunday 03 June 09.00 a.m. 07.00 p.m.
Monday 04 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Tuesday 05 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Wednesday 06 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Thursday 07 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Friday 08 June 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saterday 09 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Sunday 10 June 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Monday 11 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Tuesday 12 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Wednesday 13 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Thursday 14 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Friday 15 June 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saturday 16 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Sunday 17 June 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Monday 18 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Tuesday 19 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Wednesday 20 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Thursday 21 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Friday 22 June 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saturday 23 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Sunday 24 June 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Monday 25 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Tuesday 26 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Wednesday 27 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Thursday 28 June 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Friday 29 June 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saturday 30 June 09.00 a.m. 07.00 p.m.

Onderscheiden met de Blauwe Vlag en Groene Wimpel

Monday 28 May 2018 Met gepaste trots kunnen wij melden dat onze jachthaven wederom onderscheiden is met de Blauwe Vlag en de Groene Wimpel. Klik hier voor het persbericht. full story
Not available