Camping on the water's edge

  • Ideally located along a sandy beach
  • Camping and Chalets
  • For sailers and surfers

Opening hours

 

19 and 20 March 09.00 a.m. 01.00 p.m.
21 and 22 March 09.00 a.m. 04.30 p.m.
Friday 23 March 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saturday 24 March 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Sunday 25 March 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Monday 26 March 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Tuesday 27 March 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Wednesday 28 March 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Thursday 29 March 09.00 a.m. 10.00 p.m.
Friday 30 March 08.30 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Saturday 31 March 08.30 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Sunday 01 April 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Monday 02 April 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Tuesday 03 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Wednesday 04 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Thursday 05 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Friday 06 April 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saturday 07 April 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Sunday 08 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Monday 09 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Tuesday 10 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Wednesday 11 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Thursday 12 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Friday 13 April 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saturday 14 April 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Sunday 15 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Monday 16 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Tuesday 17 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Wednesday 18 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Thursday 19 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Friday 20 April 09.00 a.m. 08.00 p.m.
Saturday 21 April 08.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.
Sunday 22 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Monday 23 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Tuesday 24 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Wednesday 25 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Thursday 26 April 09.00 a.m. 05.00 p.m.
Friday 27 April 09.00 a.m. 11.00 p.m.
Saturday 28 April 07.30 a.m. 07.00 p.m.
Sunday 29 April 07.30 a.m. 07.00 p.m.
Monday 30 April 09.00 a.m. 06.00 p.m.

Car entrance during sailing events

Tuesday 03 April 2018 Will you be visiting one of the sailing events while you are not staying at our park, buy online entrance to avoid waiting time! Click on the picture. full story
Not available